Image

Just a Thought

20130816-014023.jpg

2 comments on “Just a Thought

  1. Hey girls. I was thinking about ya’ll and hope everything is going well. I know its been a long time since youve posted but I cant help to wonder how your family is. You two were the first couple to conveive that I followed and I would pray that my day would come too. I now have a 16 week old son. Thanks for sharing your story.

    • Hi!!! Thanks for much for thinking about us!! We’ve been doing really well. I meant to keep blogging but it’s been hard to find time. I have been reading and following along with all the blogs though, including yours. Congrats on being a mommy! Jake is so adorable. I finally put some pics up today. Felt inspired after reading your comment. Lol. I’m going to try to give an update in the incoming days. Wishing you and your family Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

